Our Patrons

 Honorary President Angela Rippon CBE

 Elaine Paige OBE

 The Earl & Countess of Scarbrough

Our Trustees

Our board of trustees is made up of volunteers from a range backgrounds including business, healthcare, third sector and beneficiaries of the charity’s services.

We are currently looking for new trustees to strengthen our board.  This is an exciting time for the charity as we move forward with a strategic plan for growth to meet the overwhelming need and demand for our services.

If you would like to be part of an inspiring, innovative charity that makes a positive life changing impact on the lives of children and adults living with some of the most challenging of conditions, or would like to find out more information please get in touch. Email: [email protected]

Chief Executive: Rita Howson

Current board of Trustees
Mr Barry Brackner – chair
Ms Janel Fone – vice chair
Mr David Hobson
Ms Amy Goodson
Ms Katie Reed
Mr Keith Williams – treasurer
Ms Mary Broadhead
Ms Grainne O'Connor